Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Tunnel Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Northampton

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Tunnel Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Floridasurfrat 3 days ago

Hot & Skinny Bitch

One of the COOLEST bars I've ever been too, and I've been to many in NY, BOS, LA and CHI-TOWN. Outstanding service by the staff. FIVE STARS!

Kmac 5 days ago

Blackberry Goddess

My husband and I stopped in for a much needed break. We had the Blackberry goddess. Amazingly refreshing, Delicious drink. Would definitely recommend this . Can't wait to visit again. Staff was very inviting and knowledgeable with the menu. Beautiful ambiance. Thank you for a great time!

Fejzicirma9 12 days ago

Pink Sash

Delicious! Sweet and sour drink, I love it!

Keyshlatorres0923 27 days ago

Passionfruit Margarita

It was delicious. Once you try it you cant stop drinking it. Love the place , is a place you feel free

Mattholm03 about 2 months ago

Blackberry Goddess

The beverages are at the top of the top when it comes to not only flavor but presentation and class.

Erm79 5 days ago

Jolly Rancher

the best martini I have ever had!!!!

Crissybella14 7 days ago

Chocolatini

Absolutely incredible!! Dessert in a glass!! This is a must try.

Christophoridowd 21 days ago

Espresso

Just a downright delectable and scrumptious drink. You had a rough week at work and deserve a drink and dessert? Look no further my friend, the espresso martini with Bailey's is the cure!

Kiaraobrien85 28 days ago

Blackberry Goddess

Hands down one of the best drinks I've tried here. Perfect components put together made for a perfect drink. Can't wait to come back for another one! Or 2...

Makalamaria about 2 months ago

Bacardi

Really good drinks.. good atmosphere and is definitely worth the drive!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA