Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Tunnel Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Northampton

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Tunnel Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Adelorey about 2 months ago

Blackberry Goddess

This drink lived up to its name! YUM -- and you feel like a goddess while drinking it ;) A new favorite order from my favorite place... Thanks, Tunnel Bar!

Ngreenbaum about 2 months ago

Pure Silk

One of the best drinks I have ever had. And the service was so amazing!

Emmmma423 about 2 months ago

Pink Sash

It was soooo yummy, it tasted like strawberry candy

Floridasurfrat about 2 months ago

Hot & Skinny Bitch

One of the COOLEST bars I've ever been too, and I've been to many in NY, BOS, LA and CHI-TOWN. Outstanding service by the staff. FIVE STARS!

Kmac 2 months ago

Blackberry Goddess

My husband and I stopped in for a much needed break. We had the Blackberry goddess. Amazingly refreshing, Delicious drink. Would definitely recommend this . Can't wait to visit again. Staff was very inviting and knowledgeable with the menu. Beautiful ambiance. Thank you for a great time!

Djmaclellan10 about 2 months ago

Titos

It was awesome we celebrated my daughters 21st birthday! Thanks for making it so special!

Xambiambix about 2 months ago

St. Germain Cocktail

A great refreshing cocktail. The perfect amount of sweetness and flavor. Great size drink too for the price! Highly recommend!

Camdenreynolds about 2 months ago

Aviation

AMAZING DRINK. One of the best I ever had and this place doesn't skimp on the alcohol. Soooo good.

Erm79 2 months ago

Jolly Rancher

the best martini I have ever had!!!!

Crissybella14 2 months ago

Chocolatini

Absolutely incredible!! Dessert in a glass!! This is a must try.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA